Qualität

Fiberdur ist der weltweit geschützte Handelsname für die Qualitätsprodukte aus glasfaserverstärktem Kunststoff, die wir seit mehr als sechzig Jahren liefern.

Eine breite Produktpalette von Rohrleitungssystemen aus glasfaserverstärktem Kunststoff, verbunden mit solidem Engineering-Know-how, stellt sicher, dass wir die technisch immer anspruchsvolleren Aufgaben von heute und morgen erfolgreich bewältigen können. Die Vorteile der Fiberdur-Produkte beruhen auf jahrzehntelanger Erfahrung mit glasfaserverstärkten Rohrsystemen, rohstoffgerechten Fertigungstechniken und einem umfassenden Qualitätssicherungssystem nach DNV ISO 9001:2015.

Systematisch durchgeführte Kontrollen und Prüfungen sichern den gleichbleibend hohen Qualitätsstandard der Fiberdur-Produkte. Die Anwendung von Standard-Prüfverfahren ist von zentraler Bedeutung bei der Konstruktion, Qualitätskontrolle und Erfassung der technischen Spezifikationsdaten für unsere GFK-Produkte. Darüber hinaus nutzen wir ein eigenes Labor für die Wareneingangskontrolle und führen zerstörende End-of-Line (EOL)-Tests durch.

So wird sichergestellt, dass kein Produkt ausgeliefert wird, das nicht den Spezifikationsangaben im Fiberdur-Katalog oder der Kundenspezifikation entspricht. Außerdem unterliegt unsere Produktion einem strengen Qualitätskontrollsystem, das den relevanten EN-DIN-Normen und ISO14692 entspricht.

Feuerbeständigkeit

Fibermarine®-Rohrsysteme können an Bord von Schiffen gemäß der IMO-Resolution A.753 (18) Fire Endurance test Level 3 eingesetzt werden.

Die folgenden Normen sind anwendbar:

  • FTP Code für Brandprüfverfahren
  • Feuerwiderstandsdauer L3 nach IMO-Resolution A.753 (18)
  • Flammenausbreitung nach ASTM D 635
  • Flammenausbreitung nach IMO-Resolution A.653 (16)
  • Rauch- und Toxizitätsprüfung gemäß QINETIQ

ZULASSUNGEN

  • NSF (Trinkwasser-Zertifizierung)
  • CE 0036 (Druckgeräterichtlinie)
  • DVS2220 (Schulung und Prüfung Kunststofflaminierer und -kleber)
  • ISO 9001:2015 (Qualitätsmanagement-System)
selective-focus-of-smiling-businessman-talking-on-EFB9X6C-1.jpg
Join our newsletter and get Free Coach
Promotion nulla vitae elit libero a pharetra augue
This site is registered on wpml.org as a development site.

QUALITY

Fiberdur® is the world-copyright commercial name of the quality glass fiber reinforced products which we have been supplying for more than sixty years.

A wide product range of piping systems made of glassfiber reinforced plastic, backed by solid engineering Know-how ensures our ability to cope successfully with the technically evermore challenging tasks of both today and tomorrow. The advantages provided by Fiberdur® products are due to decades of experience with glassfiber reinforced pipe systems, manufacturing techniques adapted to raw materials, and a comprehensive quality control system according to DNV ISO 9001:2015.

Systematically carried-out checks and tests ensure the continued high quality standard of Fiberdur® products. The application of standard test procedures is of central importance in the design, quality control, and technical specification data gathering for our GRP-products.In this way, the properties of the raw material are systematically controlled. In addition, we use our own laboratory for incoming goods inspection and carry out destructive End-of-Line (EOL)tests.

This ensures that no product is supplied unless it meets the specification details outlined in the Fiberdur® catalogue or the customer’s specification. Also, our production is subject to a strict quality control system, according to the relevant EN-DIN standards and ISO 14692.

FIRE ENDURANCE

Fibermarine® pipe systems can be applied onboard ships as per IMO resolution A.753 (18) Fire Endurance test Level 3.

The following standards are applicable:

  • FTP Code for Fire Test Procedure
  • Fire Endurance L3 according to IMO Resolution A.753 (18)
  • Flame Spread according to ASTM D 635 
  • Flame Spread according to IMO Resolution A.653(16)
  • Smoke and Toxicity test as conducted by QINETIQ

APPROVALS

  • NSF (Potable Water Certification)
  • CE 0036 (Pressure Equipment Directive)
  • DVS2220 (Training and Examination of plastics laminators and adhesive bonders)
  • ISO 9001:2015 (Quality Management System)
selective-focus-of-smiling-businessman-talking-on-EFB9X6C-1.jpg
Join our newsletter and get Free Coach
Promotion nulla vitae elit libero a pharetra augue
This site is registered on wpml.org as a development site.